Skip To Main Content


Bishop Loughlin Board of Governors

Lenue H. Singletary '87, Chair

Robert A. McRae '03, Vice Chair

Frank K. Cheswick '66

Brian C. Connolly '73

Rev. Alonzo Cox

Brother Dennis Cronin, FSC, PRESIDENT – Ex-Officio

Ja'von T. Delgado '01 (Jones)

Brother Edward Shields, FSC

Donna Harris, President’s Assistant

Kenny Lewis ‘87

Maureen Moss McInerney Bishop McDonnell ‘66