Learners Today, Leaders Tomorrow

Calendar

School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Sevens Rugby
-
"Glover Field
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Bowling - Coed vs. Xavier High School
Whitestone Lanes
Wed, Oct 30
Sun, Nov 3
Sevens Rugby
-
New Rochelle
Tue, Nov 5
Bowling - Coed vs. Cardinal Spellman
Whitestone Lanes
Thu, Nov 7
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Bowling - Coed vs. Fordham Prep
Whitestone Lanes
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Biomed White Coat Ceremony
BLMHS School Library
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Sevens Rugby
-
Pelham
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Bowling - Coed vs. St. Agnes
Whitestone Lanes
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys - Curtis
Bishop Loughlin
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Sip & Paint
Bishop Loughlin Memorial HS

Athletics Schedules

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Type Details Result Score Alerts Dismissal Recap Status
Cross Country - Coed
NY Federation Championships
All Day
Wappinger Falls Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls
Lion’s Den Classic
All Day
Bishop Loughlin Tournament Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys vs.
St. Anthony (Long Island)
St. Anthony's (Long Island) Scrimmage Details Subscribe to Alerts
Bowling - Coed vs.
St. Raymond
Whitestone Lanes Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys vs.
St. Mary's
St. Mary’s Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys vs.
Wings Academy
Bishop Loughlin Scrimmage Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs.
Archbishop Molloy
Archbishop Molloy Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs.
Archbishop Molloy
Archbishop Molloy Details Subscribe to Alerts
Bowling - Coed vs.
Mc Clancy
Whitestone Lanes Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys vs.
St. Francis Prep
St. Francis Prep Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity B Boys vs.
Iona Prep
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs.
Holy Cross
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs.
St. Joseph's
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity B Boys vs.
Nazareth
Nazareth Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys vs.
Holy Cross
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls
Art Turner Tourney
All Day
Tournament Details Subscribe to Alerts
Indoor Track - Coed
CHSAA Season Opener
All Day
Armory Track & Field Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity B Boys vs.
Stepinac
Archbishop Stepinac Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys vs.
Thomas Jefferson
Thomas Jefferson Details Subscribe to Alerts
Bowling - Coed
Playoffs
TBD
Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs.
Mary Louis Academy
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs.
Mary Louis Academy
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity B Boys vs.
St. Raymond
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls
She Got Game
All Day
Tournament Details Subscribe to Alerts
Indoor Track - Coed
SIHSTFA Invitational
All Day
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys
Lion’s Showcase
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity B Boys vs.
Xaverian
Xaverian Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys vs.
Xaverian
Xaverian Details Subscribe to Alerts
Bowling - Coed
Playoffs
TBD
Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity AA Boys
The City Beautiful Invitational
All Day
Tournament Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls vs.
Monsignor Scanlan
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs.
Monsignor Scanlan
Bishop Loughlin Details Subscribe to Alerts